Hot Keywords
Batteries Solar cell Fuel cell Supercapacitors Lithium batteries Lithium-ion batteries Electrode Water splitting Catalysis


The First Editorial Meeting of 2022 was Successfully Held Online

Published on: 18 Apr 2022 Viewed: 342

The First Editorial Meeting of 2022 was successfully held on April 15, 2022. Twelve Editors of Energy Materials (EM) participated in the meeting. This is the third meeting held by the Editorial Office of EM. The first two Editorial online meetings were held in June 2021 and November 2011, respectively. The Editor-in-Chief, Professor Yuping Wu, presided over this meeting. The work summary for 2021 and the development plan for 2022 of EM were reported in this meeting.

At the beginning of the meeting, the Managing Editor of EM, Whitney, made a detailed report on the periodical progress and achievements of the Editors. She also expressed heartfelt thanks to the Editors who made outstanding contributions in inviting and processing manuscripts, directing the early-stage development, and setting the development goals and plans for EM. In the free discussion session, Professor Wu welcomed all Editors to share their ideas and suggestions on improving the influence of EM. All the Editors proposed clear measures concerning many aspects positively.

The Editor-in-Chief and the Editorial Office expressed their gratitude to the Editors for their strong support, and they stressed that EM would continue to adhere to high-quality publishing, fast publishing, and rigorous peer review process. We firmly believe that EM will bloom in the future with the efforts of all the Editors.

Thanks for the support of the following Editors to this meeting (listed in no particular order):
Yuping Wu, Southeast University, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China.
Bin Zhu, Southeast University, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China.
Yuhui Chen, Nanjing Tech University, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China.
Chunhui Duan, South China University of Technology, Guangzhou, Guangdong,China.
Yizhong Huang, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, Singapore.
Meicheng Li, North China Electric Power University, Beijing, China.
Hao Liu, University of Technology Sydney, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia.
Wei Tang, Xi’an Jiaotong University, Xi’an, Shaanxi, China.
Bin Wang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, Chengdu, Sichuan, China.
Sen Xin, University of CAS, Beijing, China.
Sining Yun, Xi’an University of Architecture and Technology, Xi’an, Shaanxi, China.
Yun Zhang, Sichuan University, Chengdu, Sichuan, China.

© 2016-2023 OAE Publishing Inc., except certain content provided by third parties