Hot Keywords
Energy Materials


Editorial Board (Listed in alphabetical order of the last name)



Advisory Editors

  • School of Science, Engineering Physics and Advanced Energy Systems, Aalto University, Espoo, Finland.

Associate Editors

  • School of Energy Science and Engineering, Nanjing Tech University, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China.
  • School of Materials Science and Engineering, South China University of Technology, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China.
  • Advanced Research Institute of Multidisciplinary Science, Beijing Institute of Technology, Beijing, China.
  • School of New Energy, North China Electric Power University, Beijing, China.
  • School of Mathematical and Physical Science, Faculty of Science, University of Technology Sydney, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia.
  • School of Chemical Engineering and Technology, Xi’an Jiaotong University, Xi’an, Shaanxi, China.
  • Institute of Fundamental and Frontier Sciences, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, Chengdu, Sichuan, China.
  • School of Chemistry and Materials Science, Hunan Agricultural University, Changsha, Hunan, China.
  • CAS Key Laboratory of Molecular Nanostructure and Nanotechnology, Institute of Chemistry Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS); School of Chemical Science, University of CAS, Beijing, China.
  • School of Materials Science and Engineering, Xi’an University of Architecture and Technology, Xi’an, Shaanxi, China.
  • College of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Xiamen University, Xiamen, Fujian, China.

Editorial Board Members

  • School of Chemical Engineering, The University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia.
  • School of Chemistry and Physics, Faculty of Sciences, Queensland University of Technology, Gardens Point Campus, Brisbane, Australia.
  • Institute of Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China.
  • Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Dalian, Liaoning, China.
  • School of Aeronautical, Automotive, Chemical and Materials Engineering, Loughborough University, Loughborough, Leicestershire, UK.
  • School of Chemistry, University of the Witwatersrand. Johannesburg, South Africa.
  • College of Environmental Science and Engineering, Donghua University, Shanghai, China.
  • Department of Chemical Engineering, Curtin University, Perth, Western Australi, Australia.
  • Department of Energy and Mineral Engineering, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA, USA.
  • School of Chemistry, Xiangtan University, Xiangtan, Hunan, China.
  • Shanghai Institute of Ceramics, Chinese Academy of Science, Shanghai, China.
  • School of Energy and Environment, MOE Key Lab Energy Thermal Convers & Control, Southeast University, Nanjing, China.
  • School of Physical & Mathematical Sciences, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, Singapore.
  • Department of Electrical Engineering, University at Buffalo, The State University of New York, Buffalo, NY, USA.
Copyright © 2021 OAE Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved.